Tree Farm Committee

 

    Work Number FAX
State Chair

Jonathan Boggs
Arbor Springs Forestry
333 Beachwood Drive
Burns, TN 37029
jonathan@arborspringsforestry.com

 615-498-8700  
Asst State Chair Diana Gennett
Gennett Forestry 
8001 Meadowcrest Lane
Hixson, TN 37343
gennettforestry@comcast.net


 423-847-0747


 not available
Treasurer John Ross,
John Ross Tree Farm
500 Main St.
Savannah, TN 38372
jnojross@bellsouth.net
931-925-3974 731-925-4472
Dist 1 Chair Richard Taylor
Columbia Forest Products
PO Box 265
Unicoi, TN 37692
rtaylor.coulumbia@gmail.com
423-914-3446 423-735-0345
Dist 2 Chair Sammy Woodfin,
International Paper 
701 Howard Baker Hwy.
Pioneer, TN 37847
sammy.woodfin@ipaper.com
423-566-0034 423-566-2199
Dist 3 Chair Ben Myers,
Panther Creek Forestry 
120 East Main St.,
Spencer, TN 38585
benmyers@panthercreekforestry.net
931-474-6203 not available
Dist 4 Chair Jeff Thompson
TN Division of Forestry
PO Box 226.,
Livingston, TN 38570
jeff.thompson@tn.gov
931-823-2428 not available
Dist 5 Chair Stephen Peairs
TN Division of Forestry
500 Firetower Rd.
Dickson, TN 37055
Stephen.Peairs@tn.gov
931-237-8755 not available
Dist 6 Chair Steve Brabec
TN Division of Forestry
PO Box 624
Ripley, TN 38063
731-635-4799 not available
Admin / Sponsor Dana Howard
TN Forestry Assn
PO Box 290693
Nashville, TN 37229
dhoward@tnforestry.com
615-883-3832 615-883-0515
State Forestry Kerry Livengood
TN Division of Forestry
1835 Sawgrass Lane
Chapel Hill, TN 37034
kerry.r.livengood@tn.gov
931-364-2425 not available
Landowner Richard Day
Tree Farm
8687 Clear Sky Path
Cordova, TN 38018
rday001@midsouth.rr.com
901-757-9727 not available
Landowner Ed Polk
Tree Farm
7750 Hwy. 70 South
Dickson, TN 37221
e.polk@comcast.net
615-646-2860 not available
Landowner Charles Daugherty
Tree Farm
337 Jerry Edmons Rd.
Crossville, TN 38572
charlin@frontiernet.net
 931-788-6055 not available
Landowner Mikey Hallum
Tree Farm
32 May Apple Ln.
Fayetteville, TN 37334
mickeyandpat@gmail.com
423-847-0747 not available
Landowner Robert Qualman
Tree Farm
1110 Chickasaw Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
qualmanb@aol.com
615-377-2340 not available
Landowner

Alexandra Richman
Cumberland Springs Land Company
Lynchburg, TN 37352
alexandra.richman@gmail.com

931-759-7644  
Consultant Jon Lindsay
Forest Mgmt Inc.
60 Commerce St.
Savannah, TN 38371
jon@forestmanagementinc.com
731-925-8228 731-925-5885
Industry Rep Tom Frost
Hood Container
2877 Scepter Rd.
Waverly, TN 37185
tomfrost@templeinlnad.com
931-535-4267 931-535-3786

Industry Rep

Tom Kain
Domtar
100 Clinchfield St..
Kingsport, TN 37660
thomas.kain@domtar.com
423-392-2789 not available
Industry Rep Craig Earnest
Resolute Forest Products
5020 Hwy. 11 South
Calhoun, TN 37309
craig.earnest@resolutefp.com
423-366-7032 not available
Industry Rep Kim Rhor
NewPage
6700 HWY. 641 North
Camden, TN 38320
kfr1@newpagecorp.com
731-584-4266 not available

UT Ext. East
Vacant not available not available
UT Ext West David Mercker
UT Extension Office
605 Airway Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
dmercker@utk.edu
731-425-4703 731-425-4720
TN SIC Chair Kevin Hoyt
UT Forest Resources
901 S. Illnois Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37830
khoyt@utk.edu
931-456-7097